Kontakt

Rudolf Vajda
Chefredaktion
r.vajda@p3tv.at
02742/72840
0664/3400271
 

Mag. Christian Barnath
Redaktion
redaktion@p3tv.at
02742/72840

 

Yurdagül Sener
Redaktion " Zweite Heimat"
zweiteheimat@p3tv.at
02742/72840

     
Thomas Schulz
Disposition, Verkauf
t.schulz@p3tv.at
02742/72840
0664/1510124
 Sven Vajda
Kamera, Schnitt
s.vajda@p3tv.at
02742/72840

 

DI Ing. Stefan Sieder
Regie, Grafik, Schnitt
ssieder@p3tv.at
02742/72840

 

     
Elisabeth Czastka
Redaktion
eczastka@p3tv.at
02742/72840
 

 

 Moritz Lampl
Medientechniker
in Ausbildung
m.lampl@p3tv.at
02742/72840
 
  
      
     
 
 
P3-Kabel-news GmbH   
Schillerplatz 1
A-3100 St. Pölten
02742/72840
 
 
www.p3tv.at
 
 ATU 43956705
FN 163840t
DVR: 0950351